Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Perry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Perry

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mz H

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was very helpful with my claim. State farm is awesome been with them for years great service!"

Tomas Mora

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm Insurance for approximately 45 years, they have been very Professional and I have never had any red tape with any of my Claims, in reference for Life Insurance Claims, Home, or Auto Claims. Staff are Very Helpful and Friendly."

Sukhchain Singh

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professionally got my situation resolved thank it was a good experience"

Felicia Wallace

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for years, nice staff"

Mary Sisavat

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with State Farm for 20+ years! I can call Dana Em for anything and she'll get back to me with in timely manner."

Laura Ray

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been insured here for over 30 years. They always go above and beyond! Great customer service!"

Fresnowoods 5150

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance could possibly get they're Fair and they take care of you in any way they possibly can. State farm is awesome and they really do treat you like family."

Tom Perry

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela is Wonderful! She is a great comfort when you need it. Thanks Angela."

Lupe Hernandez

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and really good quotes."

Ed JaKusz

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Does a great job"

Barbara Parker

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is one of the best Ins men you could ever meet if you don't know him then go in and meet Bob he is Wonderful and will work with you as well."

T Fe

June 23, 2019

1  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for well over 20 years. All of the sudden I get a $30.00 a month increase without notice. My wife called Bob's office and was old that the safe driving discount is no longer a program and that they mailed that out. I guess they want us to be unsafe and turn in claims? I called and asked the young lady that answered to send me my policies as I was canceling both vehicles and my homeowner's. What did she say? Ok just call us when you want to cancel. NOW I WANT TO FIND A NEW COMPANY ASAP SO I CAN CANCEL."

Thomas Goaticus (icegoat63)

March 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"3rd generation of my family to be a customer here. Bob, Angela, and Dana have always been fair to me."

Sokhak Phan

January 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm Insurance since I was 18 years old. The staff are great and friendly too. They treat you like their own family. If I need help with my policy or didn't understand something, they would be the first one to help me out before I called corporate office. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Keep up the good work. Great job team and Bob!!!"

OblivionLuis

January 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance is the best! Always friendly & available. The agent takes their time, answering all your questions, being patient & thorough. I am really happy that I found an insurance agent that I know will take care of me & all of my concerns. I feel like a valued customer & I appreciate the great customer service that I get every time!!"

Universal Cleaning

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I ever had! They are so fast when it comes to helping there clients. My agent Norma always there when I need assistance or to answer any questions in regards to my account. Thanks Bob Perry and his staff for excellent service!"

mario maldonado

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had their insurance for almost 2 years and I have never had a problem with them. I have also sent some of my friends there and so far they haven't had any problems either..."

Jose Guerrero

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff at Bob Perry office are awsome! They are very friendly and they always help me. Norma Guerrero is the one who i always call to help me with any questions i have. Keep it up!"

Nanc Vue

November 28, 2017

1  out of  5
"My car and renters insurance was never updated! People there do not know how or what they're doing! Do not waste your time nor effort on this place! Leaving state farm because I'm tired of the bs"

Kalia Lao

August 23, 2016

1  out of  5
"Incompetence at its best here. Insure yourself elsewhere. No Stars if I could."